Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Mid-Suffolk. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Register now for the Challah Bake and Comedy Show (in your house)
(Sent on Wed, Jan 20 2021)
View
Quick roundup just for you
(Sent on Thu, Jan 14 2021)
View
Have you ever wondered about death?
(Sent on Mon, Jan 4 2021)
View
Last email of 2020
(Sent on Wed, Dec 30 2020)
View
Thank you and Happy Chanukah!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 14 2020)
View
u want to study Kabbalah?
(Sent on Thu, Oct 22 2020)
View
- I wrote this update for you, hope you enjoy
(Sent on Thu, Oct 15 2020)
View
Find out the secret - In Person or Zoom!
(Sent on Tue, Oct 13 2020)
View
Do you have a driveway? We have the Sukkah!
(Sent on Thu, Oct 1 2020)
View
Mazel Tov! Bris info ;)
(Sent on Mon, Sep 28 2020)
View
Shofar in the Park updated info. RSVP by tonight
(Sent on Fri, Sep 18 2020)
View
Hebrew School Info
(Sent on Tue, Sep 8 2020)
View
Details about the Holidays. RSVP Today
(Sent on Mon, Sep 7 2020)
View
High Holidays registration is now open
(Sent on Fri, Aug 21 2020)
View
High Holidays Update. Please read entire email
(Sent on Fri, Aug 14 2020)
View
Need you input about Hebrew School. Please and thanks!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 24 2020)
View
re: high holidays. need your imput
(Sent on Thu, Jul 23 2020)
View
Tomorrow. Discover Jerusalem's secrets
(Sent on Wed, Jul 22 2020)
View
You did it!!
(Sent on Thu, Jul 16 2020)
View
can i count on u to get us there?
(Sent on Wed, Jul 15 2020)
View