Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Mid-Suffolk. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com

Email Archive

You swayed and prayed. This Monday, DANCE
(Sent on Fri, Oct 18 2019)
View
Start Worrying. Details to Follow
(Sent on Wed, Oct 16 2019)
View
The day after...
(Sent on Fri, Oct 11 2019)
View
BIG Reveal...new course on Joy.
(Sent on Thu, Oct 3 2019)
View
Happy New Year! See you tomorrow ;)
(Sent on Sun, Sep 29 2019)
View
We saved a seat for you! Shana Tova!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 27 2019)
View
Yizkor Book: Remember those dear to you
(Sent on Wed, Sep 25 2019)
View
Did you reserve yet for the High Holidays?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 20 2019)
View
Mazel Tov! Bris info for this Tuesday.
(Sent on Sat, Sep 14 2019)
View
Rosh Hashanah is right around the corner!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 13 2019)
View
Friday night services tomorrow night. Dorian Relief
(Sent on Thu, Sep 5 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom: Hebrew School and High Holidays registration open now!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 30 2019)
View
Register now for Hebrew School and High Holidays
(Sent on Fri, Aug 23 2019)
View
Get your raffle tickets today!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 14 2019)
View
Friday night services. Ice Cream Party. Yizkor. Dairy Lunch. 10 commandments and more!
(Sent on Thu, Jun 6 2019)
View
Shavuot and more
(Sent on Thu, May 30 2019)
View
Hebrew School schedule for today
(Sent on Sun, May 19 2019)
View
FW: Must watch
(Sent on Wed, May 15 2019)
View
Year End Ceremony This Sunday!
(Sent on Wed, May 15 2019)
View
Have you ever wanted to talk directly to G-d? Register for our new course.
(Sent on Fri, May 10 2019)
View