Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Mid-Suffolk. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com

Email Archive

Get your raffle tickets today!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 14 2019)
View
Friday night services. Ice Cream Party. Yizkor. Dairy Lunch. 10 commandments and more!
(Sent on Thu, Jun 6 2019)
View
Shavuot and more
(Sent on Thu, May 30 2019)
View
Hebrew School schedule for today
(Sent on Sun, May 19 2019)
View
FW: Must watch
(Sent on Wed, May 15 2019)
View
Year End Ceremony This Sunday!
(Sent on Wed, May 15 2019)
View
Have you ever wanted to talk directly to G-d? Register for our new course.
(Sent on Fri, May 10 2019)
View
I love this painting (& new start date)
(Sent on Thu, May 9 2019)
View
#ShareShabbat Poway
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
Tonight! Important County Wide Gathering of Solidarity with Poway
(Sent on Tue, Apr 30 2019)
View
Tuesday Evening: Important County Wide Gathering of Solidarity with Poway
(Sent on Mon, Apr 29 2019)
View
How does prayer you leave feeling? (Now with 3 options)
(Sent on Thu, Apr 25 2019)
View
Hebrew School info
(Sent on Mon, Apr 15 2019)
View
i need you help about scheduling
(Sent on Mon, Apr 15 2019)
View
Do you have a place to go for the seder?
(Sent on Thu, Apr 11 2019)
View
Re: Camp Open House
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View
Friday night services tonight!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View
Condolences to the Teitelbaum Family
(Sent on Thu, Apr 4 2019)
View
This Wednesday: A Soulful Guide to Love, Sexuality, and Marriage
(Sent on Fri, Mar 29 2019)
View
Come tonight for LOL fun all night long!
(Sent on Wed, Mar 20 2019)
View