Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Mid-Suffolk. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com

Email Archive

Tonight: Brave the cold for our Chanukah Gelt Drop and Menorah lighting
(Sent on Wed, Dec 13 2017)
View
Let me tell you a story
(Sent on Tue, Dec 12 2017)
View
County Executive Steve Bellone to help light Menorah
(Sent on Thu, Dec 7 2017)
View
Hebrew School Chanukah schedule
(Sent on Thu, Dec 7 2017)
View
Friday night services tonight (and all your Chanukah programs)
(Sent on Fri, Dec 1 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Fri, Nov 24 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom from Brooklyn (& New Format)
(Sent on Fri, Nov 17 2017)
View
Top 6 concerns about our trip to Israel
(Sent on Wed, Nov 15 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom
(Sent on Thu, Nov 9 2017)
View
Which side of the debate are you on? New course this Sunday and Monday
(Sent on Fri, Oct 27 2017)
View
6 conversations that formed the Jewish people
(Sent on Wed, Oct 18 2017)
View
great punchline!
(Sent on Wed, Oct 11 2017)
View
High Holidays, 375 Eggs and Yizkor Speech
(Sent on Mon, Oct 2 2017)
View
Yom Kippur information
(Sent on Fri, Sep 29 2017)
View
Yizkor Book: Remember those dear to you
(Sent on Mon, Sep 25 2017)
View
NEW LOCATION: High Holidays at Chabad of Mid-Suffolk
(Sent on Tue, Sep 19 2017)
View
HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF
(Sent on Thu, Aug 31 2017)
View
From the desk of Rabbi Mendel Teldon
(Sent on Tue, Jul 11 2017)
View
Winners of Raffle - and 2 more opportunities
(Sent on Wed, Jul 5 2017)
View
Win $10,000 and support a great cause!
(Sent on Thu, Jun 15 2017)
View