Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Mid-Suffolk. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com

Email Archive

I love this painting (& new start date)
(Sent on Thu, May 9 2019)
View
#ShareShabbat Poway
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
Tonight! Important County Wide Gathering of Solidarity with Poway
(Sent on Tue, Apr 30 2019)
View
Tuesday Evening: Important County Wide Gathering of Solidarity with Poway
(Sent on Mon, Apr 29 2019)
View
How does prayer you leave feeling? (Now with 3 options)
(Sent on Thu, Apr 25 2019)
View
Hebrew School info
(Sent on Mon, Apr 15 2019)
View
i need you help about scheduling
(Sent on Mon, Apr 15 2019)
View
Do you have a place to go for the seder?
(Sent on Thu, Apr 11 2019)
View
Re: Camp Open House
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View
Friday night services tonight!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View
Condolences to the Teitelbaum Family
(Sent on Thu, Apr 4 2019)
View
This Wednesday: A Soulful Guide to Love, Sexuality, and Marriage
(Sent on Fri, Mar 29 2019)
View
Come tonight for LOL fun all night long!
(Sent on Wed, Mar 20 2019)
View
Crime and Consequence Lesson Six Recap
(Sent on Tue, Mar 19 2019)
View
Sushi (and Chinese), comedy, megillah and more, this Wednesday!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 14 2019)
View
Sushi, Comedy, Megilla and more!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 7 2019)
View
ANNOUNCEMENT! The JLI Land and Spirit Poland addition
(Sent on Mon, Mar 4 2019)
View
Friday night services tomorrow night!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 28 2019)
View
Crime and Consequence Lesson Two Recap
(Sent on Fri, Feb 22 2019)
View
Live from New York!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 22 2019)
View