Printed fromChabadMidSuffolk.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

YOU did it!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 12 2019)
View
20 minutes left...Who will put us over the top!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 12 2019)
View
4 hours left...We need YOU!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 12 2019)
View
Today is the day!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 12 2019)
View
Keep the momentum going!!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 11 2019)
View
...and here YOU go!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 10 2019)
View
It is going to be BIG
(Sent on Mon, Dec 9 2019)
View
Chanukah programs galore! (Friday Night Services this week)
(Sent on Thu, Dec 5 2019)
View
thank you
(Sent on Thu, Nov 28 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Not too late to register for this new course!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Come for the Bagels or Sushi, stay for the Joy
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
Did you hear the one about the Jewish mother who was called for Jury Duty...?
(Sent on Tue, Oct 29 2019)
View
You swayed and prayed. This Monday, DANCE
(Sent on Fri, Oct 18 2019)
View
Start Worrying. Details to Follow
(Sent on Wed, Oct 16 2019)
View
The day after...
(Sent on Fri, Oct 11 2019)
View
BIG Reveal...new course on Joy.
(Sent on Thu, Oct 3 2019)
View
Happy New Year! See you tomorrow ;)
(Sent on Sun, Sep 29 2019)
View
We saved a seat for you! Shana Tova!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 27 2019)
View
Yizkor Book: Remember those dear to you
(Sent on Wed, Sep 25 2019)
View
Did you reserve yet for the High Holidays?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 20 2019)
View