Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Register now...Loaves of Love!
(Sent on Mon, Feb 29 2016)
View
This Sunday: Israel's One Armed Warrior
(Sent on Fri, Feb 19 2016)
View
Friday night services, 2 amazing upcoming lectures and more!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 12 2016)
View
Don't ask why, but we are postponing tonights class
(Sent on Mon, Feb 8 2016)
View
Why do Jews say Mazel Tov? and 49 other big questions answered this Sunday and Monday
(Sent on Fri, Feb 5 2016)
View
Back by popular demand...Loaves of Love!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 29 2016)
View
I have a question for you...
(Sent on Mon, Jan 25 2016)
View
How to get through the storm...(and a cancellation)
(Sent on Fri, Jan 22 2016)
View
Space Still Available for a Lecture with Jewish Hero
(Sent on Fri, Jan 15 2016)
View
Come hear Israel's One Armed Warrior
(Sent on Wed, Jan 13 2016)
View
Exciting programs coming up soon
(Sent on Thu, Jan 7 2016)
View
We did it! Thanks so much!!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 30 2015)
View
75% of the way....Final stretch!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 29 2015)
View
We are 25% there! Please help out!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 28 2015)
View
Right now, you can make a HUGE difference
(Sent on Mon, Dec 28 2015)
View
This Monday will be a special opportunity...
(Sent on Fri, Dec 25 2015)
View
For Women only: Movie Premiere - The Secret of Jewish Intimacy
(Sent on Thu, Dec 24 2015)
View
Chanukah Pics and Friday Night Services
(Sent on Fri, Dec 18 2015)
View
Tonight, come watch the lighting of Suffolk County's largest Menorah!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 9 2015)
View
All Your Chanukah Needs
(Sent on Sun, Dec 6 2015)
View