Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com

Email Archive

The future is in your hands
(Sent on Fri, Oct 7 2016)
View
There is a seat for you at Chabad
(Sent on Fri, Sep 30 2016)
View
Pics, videos and more events
(Sent on Thu, Sep 22 2016)
View
Join me for a visit to the Rebbe's resting place
(Sent on Sun, Sep 18 2016)
View
New Season, New Programs
(Sent on Fri, Sep 9 2016)
View
Do you benefit from Chabad?
(Sent on Wed, Sep 7 2016)
View
4 days left to RSVP. Do it now! Benefit Evening 2016
(Sent on Thu, Aug 25 2016)
View
We have a High Holiday seat for you
(Sent on Thu, Aug 18 2016)
View
Important Hebrew School information
(Sent on Wed, Aug 17 2016)
View
Mazel Tov to the winners
(Sent on Wed, Aug 3 2016)
View
Win $10,000 this Sunday! (and other upcoming programs)
(Sent on Fri, Jul 29 2016)
View
RSVP Today - Benefit Evening 2016
(Sent on Tue, Jul 19 2016)
View
Advertisement: Commack Family Dental
(Sent on Tue, Jul 12 2016)
View
Save the Date - Benefit Evening 2016
(Sent on Fri, Jul 8 2016)
View
Great Summer Programs
(Sent on Tue, Jul 5 2016)
View
New Course: What color is your soul?
(Sent on Wed, Jun 22 2016)
View
Condolences to the Saltzman Family
(Sent on Mon, Jun 13 2016)
View
10 Commandments and 10 flavors of Ice Cream (and cheese cake)
(Sent on Thu, Jun 9 2016)
View
a few things
(Sent on Fri, Jun 3 2016)
View
What do $10,000, a Hoverboard and Amazon Echo have in common
(Sent on Wed, Jun 1 2016)
View