Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
All your Passover needs, including selling your Chometz
(Sent on Mon, Apr 18 2016)
View
Chabad of Mid-Suffolk adopts the 3rd Platoon
(Sent on Fri, Apr 15 2016)
View
Hear all about the trip to Israel after services tonight at 7pm
(Sent on Fri, Apr 8 2016)
View
pics, pics & pics...
(Sent on Fri, Mar 25 2016)
View
Purim info: Sushi, Comedy and the Jedi
(Sent on Mon, Mar 21 2016)
View
Loaves of Love is tonight! Space still available...
(Sent on Thu, Mar 17 2016)
View
Friday night services tonight and Loaves of Love coming soon...
(Sent on Fri, Mar 11 2016)
View
what if you found out that you were everything that you hated? Details inside
(Sent on Fri, Mar 4 2016)
View
Former Neo-Nazi to speak this Sunday
(Sent on Mon, Feb 29 2016)
View
Register now...Loaves of Love!
(Sent on Mon, Feb 29 2016)
View
This Sunday: Israel's One Armed Warrior
(Sent on Fri, Feb 19 2016)
View
Friday night services, 2 amazing upcoming lectures and more!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 12 2016)
View
Don't ask why, but we are postponing tonights class
(Sent on Mon, Feb 8 2016)
View
Why do Jews say Mazel Tov? and 49 other big questions answered this Sunday and Monday
(Sent on Fri, Feb 5 2016)
View
Back by popular demand...Loaves of Love!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 29 2016)
View
I have a question for you...
(Sent on Mon, Jan 25 2016)
View
How to get through the storm...(and a cancellation)
(Sent on Fri, Jan 22 2016)
View
Space Still Available for a Lecture with Jewish Hero
(Sent on Fri, Jan 15 2016)
View
Come hear Israel's One Armed Warrior
(Sent on Wed, Jan 13 2016)
View
Exciting programs coming up soon
(Sent on Thu, Jan 7 2016)
View