Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com

Email Archive

Winners of Raffle - and 2 more opportunities
(Sent on Wed, Jul 5 2017)
View
Win $10,000 and support a great cause!
(Sent on Thu, Jun 15 2017)
View
Gotta be in it to win it!
(Sent on Mon, Jun 12 2017)
View
Win $10,000 and other prizes while helping Chabad!
(Sent on Tue, Jun 6 2017)
View
Condolences to the Cooper Family
(Sent on Sun, Jun 4 2017)
View
Challah bake this Wednesday. Space still available
(Sent on Fri, Jun 2 2017)
View
TED(N)Talks: Shavuot, Ice Cream and Yizkor
(Sent on Tue, May 30 2017)
View
TENTalks:Shavuot
(Sent on Fri, May 26 2017)
View
Loaves of Love in 2 weeks!
(Sent on Wed, May 24 2017)
View
New course: How Happiness Thinks.
(Sent on Fri, May 19 2017)
View
Friday night services tonight
(Sent on Fri, May 12 2017)
View
Condolences to the Brown Family
(Sent on Thu, May 11 2017)
View
New course on Israel starts this Sunday!
(Sent on Fri, May 5 2017)
View
Condolences to the Beekman Family
(Sent on Sun, Apr 30 2017)
View
Fascinating lecture and great course on Israel
(Sent on Fri, Apr 28 2017)
View
Condolences to the Tauber Family
(Sent on Thu, Apr 27 2017)
View
All your Passover needs
(Sent on Fri, Mar 31 2017)
View
50 years since the 6 Day War. What have we learned?
(Sent on Thu, Mar 23 2017)
View
Happy Purim! Sushi tomorrow night ;)
(Sent on Fri, Mar 10 2017)
View
Rabbi Desk
(Sent on Fri, Mar 3 2017)
View