Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Condolences to the Beekman Family
(Sent on Sun, Apr 30 2017)
View
Fascinating lecture and great course on Israel
(Sent on Fri, Apr 28 2017)
View
Condolences to the Tauber Family
(Sent on Thu, Apr 27 2017)
View
All your Passover needs
(Sent on Fri, Mar 31 2017)
View
50 years since the 6 Day War. What have we learned?
(Sent on Thu, Mar 23 2017)
View
Happy Purim! Sushi tomorrow night ;)
(Sent on Fri, Mar 10 2017)
View
Rabbi Desk
(Sent on Fri, Mar 3 2017)
View
Purim stuff and more
(Sent on Fri, Feb 17 2017)
View
Starting this Sunday...Take the law into your own hands
(Sent on Fri, Feb 3 2017)
View
The impossible happened, and YOU need to solve it!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 12 2017)
View
Condolences to the Gresen Family
(Sent on Mon, Jan 9 2017)
View
New Year Resolution: Go to Israel in 2018! Only 20 seats left...
(Sent on Mon, Jan 2 2017)
View
Thank you so much! (Plus Chanukah stuff)
(Sent on Fri, Dec 23 2016)
View
Chabad: Almost done!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 22 2016)
View
Chabad: 25% in the books!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 21 2016)
View
Chabad: We are live - $36,000
(Sent on Wed, Dec 21 2016)
View
Chabad: Because of you
(Sent on Tue, Dec 20 2016)
View
Make your own Menorah at Home Depot this Sunday
(Sent on Fri, Dec 16 2016)
View
Friday Night Services tonight and all your Chanukah stuff
(Sent on Fri, Dec 9 2016)
View
Carpool Kabbalah...a deeper take on Thanksgiving
(Sent on Wed, Nov 23 2016)
View