Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Launching Chabad Men's Club! Join us for the Mets Game...
(Sent on Fri, Aug 14 2015)
View
Reserve your High Holidays seat Today!
(Sent on Thu, Aug 13 2015)
View
Torah Studies
(Sent on Tue, Aug 11 2015)
View
Goodness & Kindness X 400 in memory of the four young women
(Sent on Thu, Jul 23 2015)
View
An invitation for membership...join the Chabad of Mid-Suffolk family.
(Sent on Thu, Jul 23 2015)
View
Torah Studies
(Sent on Tue, Jul 14 2015)
View
6th annual Jewish Summer Festival.
(Sent on Tue, Jul 7 2015)
View
The Rebbe's Yartzeit; May I include you in my prayers?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 19 2015)
View
Weekly Email: The Jewish Spring
(Sent on Tue, Jun 16 2015)
View
Weekly Email: Pics and videos from the Benefit Evening
(Sent on Tue, Jun 9 2015)
View
Weekly Email: Space still available for benefit evening...
(Sent on Fri, May 29 2015)
View
Deadline tomorrow night! RSVP for our Benefit Evening now
(Sent on Tue, May 26 2015)
View
Weekly Email: Sundaes on Sunday!
(Sent on Mon, May 18 2015)
View
Weekly Email: RSVP now for our Benefit Evening
(Sent on Mon, May 11 2015)
View
Weekly Email: TONIGHT- Was Bar Mitzva made up by the Rabbis? First Class Free!
(Sent on Mon, May 4 2015)
View
Weekly Email: Are rabbis allowed to make up Judaism?
(Sent on Thu, Apr 30 2015)
View
Weekly Email: This Tuesday...How limits help us get further in life.
(Sent on Fri, Apr 24 2015)
View
A statement about the recent events in Commack...Unity event this Sunday.
(Sent on Fri, Apr 17 2015)
View
Conclude Passover with the Feast of Moshiach
(Sent on Thu, Apr 9 2015)
View
12 things you need to do before Passover
(Sent on Wed, Apr 1 2015)
View