Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Exciting programs coming up soon
(Sent on Thu, Jan 7 2016)
View
We did it! Thanks so much!!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 30 2015)
View
75% of the way....Final stretch!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 29 2015)
View
We are 25% there! Please help out!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 28 2015)
View
Right now, you can make a HUGE difference
(Sent on Mon, Dec 28 2015)
View
This Monday will be a special opportunity...
(Sent on Fri, Dec 25 2015)
View
For Women only: Movie Premiere - The Secret of Jewish Intimacy
(Sent on Thu, Dec 24 2015)
View
Chanukah Pics and Friday Night Services
(Sent on Fri, Dec 18 2015)
View
Tonight, come watch the lighting of Suffolk County's largest Menorah!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 9 2015)
View
All Your Chanukah Needs
(Sent on Sun, Dec 6 2015)
View
Exciting Programs Coming Up...
(Sent on Mon, Nov 30 2015)
View
Upcoming Chanukah Events
(Sent on Wed, Nov 25 2015)
View
Friday Night Services - Tonight!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 20 2015)
View
RSVP Now For a Lecture About the "Rebbe"
(Sent on Fri, Nov 13 2015)
View
NYT Bestselling Author Joseph Telushkin in Commack to Lecture His Book "Rebbe"
(Sent on Fri, Nov 13 2015)
View
Condolences to the Schwartz Family
(Sent on Mon, Nov 9 2015)
View
NYT Bestselling Author Joseph Telushkin in Commack to Lecture His Book "Rebbe"
(Sent on Fri, Nov 6 2015)
View
Friday Night Services - Tonight! (And some pictures)
(Sent on Fri, Oct 30 2015)
View
For Women ONLY. Let me know if you are coming...
(Sent on Mon, Oct 26 2015)
View
Does My Soul Have a Purpose? Register Now For Monday's course!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 23 2015)
View