Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com

Email Archive

Purim baskets or Purim Party? (and more)
(Sent on Fri, Feb 23 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom. All your Purim needs
(Sent on Fri, Feb 16 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom: Purim and trip to Jewish Brooklyn
(Sent on Fri, Feb 9 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom: Super Bowl, Purim and more!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 2 2018)
View
New Communication Pics
(Sent on Fri, Jan 26 2018)
View
Super Bowl Pool. Get your boxes and support Chabad
(Sent on Sun, Jan 21 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom: Communication and Super Bowl
(Sent on Fri, Jan 19 2018)
View
Yes, there is Hebrew School tomorrow...
(Sent on Sat, Jan 13 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom. 1 week until the new course on Communication
(Sent on Fri, Jan 12 2018)
View
Condolences to the Bernstein Family
(Sent on Wed, Jan 10 2018)
View
Earn 15 CME by attending this course on communication
(Sent on Tue, Jan 9 2018)
View
re: 2 steps to improve all your important relationships
(Sent on Sun, Jan 7 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom: Is Twitter better with 140 or 280 characters?
(Sent on Fri, Jan 5 2018)
View
Thank YOU!
(Sent on Wed, Jan 3 2018)
View
Who will get us across the finish line? 70% done!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 31 2017)
View
We are live!!! (Corrected Link)
(Sent on Sun, Dec 31 2017)
View
We are live!!!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 31 2017)
View
FW: Finishing Strong!! $12K in 12 Hours!!!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 31 2017)
View
Finishing Strong!! $12K in 12 Hours!!!
(Sent on Sat, Dec 30 2017)
View
One last story...Hooah!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 26 2017)
View