Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com

Email Archive

Happy Shavuot. 10 Commandments, Ice Cream & Yizkor
(Sent on Fri, May 18 2018)
View
End of Year Schedule
(Sent on Fri, May 4 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom. Shavuot Preperation
(Sent on Fri, May 4 2018)
View
Condolences to the Schoenberger Family
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View
From Muslim Extremist to Traditional Jew. This Sunday
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Kabbalah course starting and new weekly video
(Sent on Fri, Apr 20 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom. 10 Days left to life changing Kabbalah course
(Sent on Fri, Apr 13 2018)
View
Passover conclusion and more
(Sent on Thu, Apr 5 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom: All your Passover needs
(Sent on Thu, Mar 22 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom from Commack
(Sent on Fri, Mar 16 2018)
View
Regards from Jerusalem!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 9 2018)
View
Purim baskets or Purim Party? (and more)
(Sent on Fri, Feb 23 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom. All your Purim needs
(Sent on Fri, Feb 16 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom: Purim and trip to Jewish Brooklyn
(Sent on Fri, Feb 9 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom: Super Bowl, Purim and more!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 2 2018)
View
New Communication Pics
(Sent on Fri, Jan 26 2018)
View
Super Bowl Pool. Get your boxes and support Chabad
(Sent on Sun, Jan 21 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom: Communication and Super Bowl
(Sent on Fri, Jan 19 2018)
View
Yes, there is Hebrew School tomorrow...
(Sent on Sat, Jan 13 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom. 1 week until the new course on Communication
(Sent on Fri, Jan 12 2018)
View