Printed from ChabadMidSuffolk.com
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
6 conversations that formed the Jewish people
(Sent on Wed, Oct 18 2017)
View
great punchline!
(Sent on Wed, Oct 11 2017)
View
High Holidays, 375 Eggs and Yizkor Speech
(Sent on Mon, Oct 2 2017)
View
Yom Kippur information
(Sent on Fri, Sep 29 2017)
View
Yizkor Book: Remember those dear to you
(Sent on Mon, Sep 25 2017)
View
NEW LOCATION: High Holidays at Chabad of Mid-Suffolk
(Sent on Tue, Sep 19 2017)
View
HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF
(Sent on Thu, Aug 31 2017)
View
From the desk of Rabbi Mendel Teldon
(Sent on Tue, Jul 11 2017)
View
Winners of Raffle - and 2 more opportunities
(Sent on Wed, Jul 5 2017)
View
Win $10,000 and support a great cause!
(Sent on Thu, Jun 15 2017)
View
Gotta be in it to win it!
(Sent on Mon, Jun 12 2017)
View
Win $10,000 and other prizes while helping Chabad!
(Sent on Tue, Jun 6 2017)
View
Condolences to the Cooper Family
(Sent on Sun, Jun 4 2017)
View
Challah bake this Wednesday. Space still available
(Sent on Fri, Jun 2 2017)
View
TED(N)Talks: Shavuot, Ice Cream and Yizkor
(Sent on Tue, May 30 2017)
View
TENTalks:Shavuot
(Sent on Fri, May 26 2017)
View
Loaves of Love in 2 weeks!
(Sent on Wed, May 24 2017)
View
New course: How Happiness Thinks.
(Sent on Fri, May 19 2017)
View
Friday night services tonight
(Sent on Fri, May 12 2017)
View
Condolences to the Brown Family
(Sent on Thu, May 11 2017)
View